Who am I???

I was exploring my old books then I found my school pic. I had been searching it from many year bcz from childhood I dnt like to face camera and I am rarely abundant in album.
It is some type of game if you are my friend then just imagine, who am I? If your are not then read my comment on my or my friends blog and then imagine. I want to see your imagination about me. Its rules are simple
1. I wouldn't tell u
2. 1 guess only
ย 

2,890 thoughts on “Who am I???

  1. Bcuz he seems sad.. I think its that depression ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† u had it till u were a child :p

  2. ahah,bcz dts kid wth open ears a bit like mouse n in our trdtn wrd,dey wld sy dt kid is brilliant wth wide thnk n dts ws wt i sw n realize wen see dt pic..hehe..u like to surf d intrnt to knw mre n mre about smethng dt u wnna knw by doing research..dts bravo…so is dt u?

  3. ๐Ÿ˜† ok ok we were searching this photo nw next time when ever I meet them then I will take a new photograph and then tell u :p

  4. :doh: of cz u knw chupke ladka..hey y nt jst tll at inbx we'll nt reveal to evr1.jst tll it is rght or wrng? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. @ali This message can only b read by a cute person $รƒฦ’,?รƒโ€šร‚ยข&^%$#!@*&%#$ $%&*^*%^$$^$^%$ $%#%%^$%^$^&&/$ $&$^%$@#$@$@$@$This message can only b read by a cute person – – – – – – Try again โ€ฆ – – – – – Nothing ? – – – – – Sorry I guess u r just not cuteโ€ฆ Hey ! Donโ€™t force it , u r not cute..:lol: ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  6. ahah..iv chck dt…cn see it nw on ur status bt mine..:down: jst like 1 of those dere,updte d status bt its jst blank..:faint:evn on my news iv sw d red sgn mntn dere's a news bt wen click on it,jst nthng..d red dot din dsppred..jst like iv gt a news bt nthng…mk me nd to press it evrytime wen im on to chck if dere's real news or jst blnk..:(

  7. it shows red dot at my news bt wen i chck it mntn no new subscription found…:down: bt wen u or angel cmmnts,it mntn dere n i knw it,bt dt red sgn still din dspear evn aftr clean my news..:( :confused:

  8. :yikes: haah!!! u dn't knw wt to do? :doh:den hw u wrk? :confused:hey..ssshhh..ur mngr behind u..dn't sneaking to on..:D

  9. ouh..ok..gt it nw..no wndr u r confused…hehe..wsh u gd lck..congratulations 4 hvn d job..:up: :hat:hey,hw cme no assistnt to hlp u 4 d frst dy?

  10. ouh..ok…dts grt n bttr..:up:8am-4pm?fuuh…:faint:btw,i thnk ur wrk din nd mch enrgy bt nd mre saliva…:lol:tk gd cre of ur mth to stnd in dis wrk..:D

  11. yeah..of cz u gnna fl tired especially 4 d frst dy of wrk…it wll b nrml dys by dys..:D well..i knw u r nw fl wnna :zzz: n lazy…:lol:

  12. oh no..dts gnna b really bred..:faint:so wt u do despite jst b d calculator?y nt u jst b d computer? dts mre fame….:lol:

  13. wt u mean by u killed 8 hrs in pwrhouse?wt r u wtchng?news?mvi?drama?cartoon?hehe..wow..wrk again in d house..wt a hrdwrkng chotha bhai..

  14. compute may b in next years ๐Ÿ™„ but I dnt want to be any type writer, calculater, printer, or cmputer :yuck: I want to countinue my study :yes: and I am trying for admsn in astrophysics frm open university :happy: :yes:

  15. ๐Ÿ˜† :lol:….ok-ok…u r u…d latest gadget n d only 1 in dis wrld..:Ddis ladka is really :P..he said he's clcultr den chnge his mind..:lol:insya allah u cn b..may allah bless fulfill ur wshs..n may u pass wth flying colours..:yes:hey,dn't 4gt my nme wen u gv speech on d stge on dt time…:lol:

  16. ouh..srry…hey plug off ur 3 horns..uv gt sme hearing prblm..tld u b4, to quit frm ur :sherlock: habit bt u still..nw see..u r deaf n blind..wt pity..den hw to graduate?…:devil:

  17. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    hey,dn't 4gt my nme wen u gv speech on d stge on dt time

    Ur name :confused: :confused: Who are u???????????????? :right: :right:

  18. hw to graduate??? ๐Ÿ˜† spnding 8 hours at my wrk place will motivate me to study :p 2day ppl were talking abt my wrk and there plans are in years :faint: I have a headache aftr hearing that :ko: one thing was in my mind study and leave this place :sherlock:

  19. hey u knw our admn is just 26 yrs ๐Ÿ˜† and his PA is 39 yrs ๐Ÿ˜† he askd (PA) my age and start laughing his service is mre than my age :ko: that pwr house is really mental hospital :faint:

  20. hey u knw our admn is just 26 yrs ๐Ÿ˜† and his PA is 39 yrs ๐Ÿ˜† he askd (PA) my age and start laughing his service is mre than my age :ko: that pwr house is really mental hospital :faint:

  21. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ur experience on ur frst dy of wrk is really funny n :faint: ..wsh u gd lck chotha bhai..hpe dey'll nt mk u join dem in dt pwr house mntl hsptl…:lol: :lol:allah hafiz..

  22. :lol:yeah..i knw its jst to fill ur time snce u r free nw..jst a part time job..jst b ptnt..ur wrk frnds mst breally funny…dey r plnng 4 ur wrk 4 yrs?:lol:no wndr u cme bck :faint: :lol:b ptnt wth all dt..

  23. had a very bzy day 2day :faint: I had 2 list of names and thousands of file and I was searching files of listed name :rip:

  24. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    @angel hey niece..i'm dt mmnt u sy hi..hehe..gd mrng..hv nice dy Ahead..

    heeey how r u ?? ๐Ÿ™‚

  25. Originally posted by angel:

    no??? whathappened?? :confused:

    I have joined the job ๐Ÿ˜€ and they offering very handsome pakg and house 2 :up: but I hv 2 kill 8 hours :sst:

  26. Originally posted by angel:

    no??? whathappened?? :confused:

    I have joined the job ๐Ÿ˜€ and they offering very handsome pakg and house 2 :up: but I hv 2 kill 8 hours :sst:

  27. yeah..of cz..sewing cn't nvr fnsh..if i'm free i'll sew ptch wrk blankets 4 my siblings…i'll upload sme of my hndwrk if u wnna see hw does it look..mixn fabrics blankets..hehe….:D ๐Ÿ˜‰

  28. iv nt yt upload d pic chotha bhai…evn nt yt snap d pic..hehe…since u said u nt intrstd dt gnna sv my time… ๐Ÿ˜† :Pnthng to upload..

  29. o,yeah..usually its wll b hrd to gt smethng valuables..dt is an experience n knwldge chotha bhai..so b strng n lrn frm wt u go thrgh in ur life to mk a bttr life ahead n ahead..dts hrd experience gnna mk u mre exprt soon..:up: :yes:

  30. @ali…hiiii..dts really cute..jst 3yrs old…!!! :yikes:see..u cn evn lrn frm dt cute baby…so kp it up n b strng..or ur sis gnna psh u dwn…:lol:

  31. Originally posted by mt-angel:

    @ali what happened?? lots of smilies

    U dnt knw how did I post that :awww: :awww: :worried:

  32. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    well..ok..i'm out..see ltr..

    oh we just said hello :awww: okkkkkk aunite bye byeeeeee ๐Ÿ™‚

  33. hahahaha…… don't ask this ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† actually that night I bcame nervous and when you go off then I try to post what I want to say :right: and I am still nervous ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  34. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    st ask ur sis 4 spprt…btw,hw old is ur sis?

    :yes: 3 yrs old :up: her work is more difficult then mine :right:

  35. Originally posted by Ali8307:

    I have joined the job and they offering very handsome pakg and house 2 but I hv 2 kill 8 hours

    wowwww thats great, good 4 u ๐Ÿ™‚ 8hours?? its normal :p

  36. Originally posted by Ali8307:

    did u open mars id again?

    yeah but no pm from u. it must be my connection problem ๐Ÿ˜†

  37. Originally posted by mt-angel:

    yeah but no pm from u. it must be my connection problem

    :worried: :awww: ๐Ÿ˜ฎ :yikes: ๐Ÿ˜ฅ :no: ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ :ko: :rip:

  38. Originally posted by mt-angel:

    n u?

    just killing my time at that power house :up: hey just a min. I have a phone call ๐Ÿ˜Ž

  39. Originally posted by mt-angel:

    n u?

    just spnding my time at that power house :up:hey just a min. I have a phone call ๐Ÿ˜Ž

  40. @niece..ooohh..i'm srry..nd to out dt mmnt..gtta wrk to do..myb nxt time join dis fun club..:D hpe u hv nice time wth mr :sherlock: :lol:@ali :up: evrythng's is all rght..;)

  41. Originally posted by babybluegirl:

    i think it is the one that has his head down

    ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ok thanks for your comment :up:

  42. I'm thinking you're the one on the left :happy: or in the middle. ๐Ÿ˜€ Why :confused: I can imagine you looking like either one of them from what I've seen displayed in your personality and characteristics.. :up: :knight: But, don't :nervous: ask me to choose between the 2… :eyes: I need more time. :whistle::knight:

  43. But, what if you are on ๐Ÿ’ก the right :confused: ๐Ÿ˜ฎ It could be you…! :faint::cry: ๐Ÿ˜ฅ I..don't…KnOw..!! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

  44. ๐Ÿ˜† ok..ssshhhh..cvr dis msg wth sme paint…or jst usn any spell…or my baby brthr aka ur uncle will b sulking..:lol:

  45. ๐Ÿ˜† de taali!!ali hv bn schooling snce 3 yrs old!!!pappappap!!!!:lol:hey,in s'pore 3yrs old hv strt nursery..4yrs old kindergarten,5 n 6 pre-school,k1 n k2 den 7 yrs primary 1..:Dso u mst bn stdyin in s'pore in ur dreamz!!!:lol: bravo!!syabas!!!

  46. U mean u havealready job in zoo enjoy enjoy ……..

    :doh:no, he means that he'll have to work in zoo the once he accepts your offer :p

  47. Originally posted by Maria187:

    Hi, what happed i just asked about chocolate?

    ask qaisariyyah she will tell u ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  48. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    yeah..tke dis..***MARS***

    Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    mars . . . . . Enjoy ur self

    Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    congrats u jst enjy dt urslf..i'm nt intrstd in mars!!!

    mars???? :confused:

  49. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    @kapil..bingo!BRAVO u still remember dt.. dts common food…

    If it is :alien: food then how did you know that?? :right:

  50. he usually on at fcebook,if i tld him to chck u den he'll on at opera..i'll remind him again ltr..wait a min..u hv post dt video?urs?bt din gt any news,u knw evn ystrdy u upload new ads i din gt d news bt found it myslf..

  51. he usually on at fcebook,if i tld him to chck u den he'll on at opera..i'll remind him again ltr..wait a min..u hv post dt video?urs?bt din gt any news,u knw evn ystrdy u upload new ads i din gt d news bt found it myslf..

  52. yeah..of cz..bt jst nd time cz usually if d line nt clear my mob wll gt stck wen its streaming d video..n dt gnna mk me swtch bck my mob…

  53. Originally posted by Maria187:

    but u have solid product of tooth paste

    not solid :right: I am not using zardari-tonic :whistle:

  54. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Kidhar gae kanjri agar ae to phr is ki . . . .

    :doh: bhotni kay ghalut jagha pa aaya hoya hai.

  55. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Han to or tari tarha dhong use karo

    oye kya krain ab jab tak ya worldcup chalta hai telenor na use krain???

  56. Agar bta dia to mare comp ma ghus ae gi ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† likn ho ga kuch nhi bas mare computer ma virous a jae ga ๐Ÿ˜†

  57. Originally posted by Ahsan:

    Acha mujhe ab ptachla hai ap ko hindi bhi ati ha

    yaar Ahsan, main India mein rehta hoon… Mujhe toh Hind aati hee hogi. :whistle:

  58. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Gana hai ye. . . . Tanu ghori kine charhaya bhotni ke . . . . . . Hahaha

    Tu bnda ban ja werna sach much ka ghora………… ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  59. Acha kapil ap ko pta ho ga kahn gae hai wo jis ki zuban kanchi se zyada taz chalti hai or dimag lomari hai??? Plz tell me ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  60. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Acha kapil ap ko pta ho ga kahn gae hai wo jis ki zuban kanchi se zyada taz chalti hai or dimag lomari hai??? Plz tell me

    dfa ho ja tu hahahahaha….. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† kya ya nakshye kench rakhy hai ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  61. dialogue suna-suna toh lag raha hai, but exactly yaad nahi aa raha hai, kiske lyrics hain?answer batao yaar, Ahsan bhai…

  62. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Agar bta dia to mare comp ma ghus ae gi likn ho ga kuch nhi bas mare computer ma virous a jae ga

    achaaaaaaaaaaa ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  63. Lo bhai kapil murde zinda ho gae ๐Ÿ˜† or mare computer ma bhi virous a gya hai is k a jane se ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  64. Mane kaha to hai tujhe pahle bhi is bar jab tujhe 1 march ko mile to . . . Kar le pkg phr ma to waise bhi 9 se bad hi karo ga.

  65. Kia matlb? Yar parhae apni jaga or net apni jga. Ma check ni karwa rha is lye kah rha hn q k tera pkg pahle khtm ho jae ga chlo phr aise kar late han 2no 10 ko kra le ge

  66. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Mane kaha to hai tujhe pahle bhi is bar jab tujhe 1 march ko mile to . . . Kar le pkg phr ma to waise bhi 9 se bad hi karo ga.

    achaaaa ab smj aai tu mare sa chk krva rha hai telenor ki speed ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† oye such much ab tu 9 k bad kray ga??? :yikes: :yikes: soch la ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  67. yr is world cup na sara mza khrab kr diya hai oper sa aaj kal mosam ko pta nhi kya ho geya hai. Jab dakho barish speed to itni bhi nhi aati k google khul jaye

  68. Originally posted by Maria187:

    Hehehe Ahsaan u r so funny but who is kanjri ???

    :insane: :insane: another Bold girl :faint: :faint:

  69. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    wait a min..uv tld me b4 about ur yngr 3yrs old sis n she's wt i'm asking of..wt's wrng wth dt?or u r lying about dt too?

    are you sure I told you I have a 3-years sis :right: or you are confuse???

  70. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    so hw's u?n ur 3 yrs old sis?

    :irked: :irked: :irked: We are 3 sibling. Me, My Younger and Older Sisters (actually we were 4 but my 1 older sis :worried:)

  71. yeah,uv tld me b4 dt u lrn frm ur sis..n she's 3 yrs old,dere's smewhere in d cmmnt,bt i'm nt sure whch cmmnt topic..u cn chck dt if u wsh..btw, i thnk u r plyn wth me dt time..so jst 4gt it..

  72. wait a min..uv tld me b4 about ur yngr 3yrs old sis n she's wt i'm asking of..wt's wrng wth dt?or u r lying about dt too?

  73. if u in s'pore i'm gnna feed at d zoo tiger dt hv grwl a human lst yr wth ur meat..dt tiger gnna miss so mch human blood…:chef:

  74. :yuck: :yuck: u'll find how dt tiger attck d zoo keeper..:devil: check at youtube by searching tiger attack at singapore zoo..:devil:

  75. ๐Ÿ˜† jst cme here cz u nd to fce me frst i'm gnna chpped u to mmm..mmm..lt me thnk..hw about 9 pcs,3 pcs 4 each tigers…:lol:fuuh..dts gnna b a fiesta 4 d tiger..:devil:

  76. hi maria,idk..they r all chttn wth urdu jst gt i undrstnd jst thoda2 hindi..so i'm jst confuse cz raza jst dlte 1 of ahsan cmmnt..myb he's syn smethng bad..bt idk…i thnk dfntely u'll undrstnd wt's goin on cz u knw wt dey r tlkng rght…i'm :faint:

  77. Aare hont rasile tare hont rasele dil kahta hai mera ye . . . Pe lein ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  78. Didi didi didi didi tera dewar deewana hai raam . . . . ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† :lol pasand a jae to aik 2 coment meri tarif mein likh dena ๐Ÿ˜€

  79. Didi didi didi didi tera dewar deewana hai raam . . . . ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† :lol pasand a jae to aik 2 coment meri tarif mein likh dena ๐Ÿ˜€

  80. Ghar to fit hai. Kafi sary ghar dakhny k bad slct kiya tha lakin hai D type main mujy C type tak allow hai C main koi khali nhi hai.

  81. wtevr alien…welcme to earth..hope u'll nt b d predator!!! :insane:raza nw wt!!!still wnna deny he's tlkng about me?

  82. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    still wnna deny he's tlkng about me?

    :doh: My company gives me a new house we are talking about that.

  83. wt a famous mars company name!!! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† :lol:hey,hw mch is d salary is mars gvn to u?seriously..dey provide u hme 4 free?:D

  84. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    wtevr alien…welcme to earth..hope u'll nt b d predator!!!raza nw wt!!!still wnna deny he's tlkng about me?

    hi what r u saying , i can,t understand ur language plz speak english ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  85. ops…srrrryyyzzzzzzzzzz……iiiiimmmmmzzzz 4444444ggtttttzzzzzz uuuuuzzzzz fffrrrmmmmz mmmaaaarrrrzzz…!!!!! :alien:kiiiikooohhkkkiiioohhkkkkkkiihhhhoiiiiiikkhhhhii…:lol: ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  86. How r u my grand mother ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† now u should be in mars what r u doing here . . . . ๐Ÿ˜€

  87. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    wuuuuhhh..dts really superb!!!Whch cmpny u r wrkng…does dt elctrcl cmpny gv house to d wrkrs…wuuuhh..sch gd boss!!!

    I am working in GENCO-III it is Asia's largest Power making cmpny ๐Ÿ˜€

  88. wuuuuhhh..dts really superb!!!Whch cmpny u r wrkng…does dt elctrcl cmpny gv house to d wrkrs…wuuuhh..sch gd boss!!!

  89. hey,hw mch is dsalary is mars gvnto u?seriously..deyprovide u hme 4free?

    It is about 22,700 :left: nd no they will charge 1000 for house ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  90. @raza 22,700???hw mch is d dffrnt btween rupees n us$?:doh: 1000? thght its free i ws plnng to mv to pakistan to gt dt free house…:lol:iv jst cancel my flight..:lol:

  91. woww…dts really gd price..u knw wt?in s'pore 1 room rent cn b S$200+ :faint:yeah..dts on my clcltn..hehe…cz us$1=singapore$1.7wt's funny here!!! :confused: r u :insane:

  92. 1000?thght its free i wsplnng to mv topakistan to gt dtfree house…iv jst cancel myflight..

    :no: :no: don't cancel ur flight :irked: u are welcome here :yes: u can't buy a house in 1000. It is as free in 1000 ๐Ÿ˜€ nd i think one dollar is 86 pkr not sure but is between 86 to 87

  93. ๐Ÿ˜† u r too late..:( :worried: it's hs bn canceld…:lol:well..in my calcultn..ur salary is us$260+ nt bad..its about s$350 here..:up: syabbas yaar..gd 4 a rookie..n dt house cost us$12!!!!YA SALAM…dts really cheap…booked 4 me dt house..btw,hw big is dt house?

  94. hey…dts a good salary..u knw wt?1 of my sis pakistani frnd jst gt s$200+ so alhmdulillh..urs mre bttr…i thnk dts a gd salary if cmbine wth d house rent price..thngs n life r mre cheapier in pakistan…so dts d standrd salary…1 of my brthr salary s$1200 bt still cn't cap his daily expenses of trnsprt n lnch drng wrk..u knw wt?1 pack of lunch cn cost S$5trnsprt daily cn cost him s$3 dts nt included of his wears n mobile pymnt..n svng 4 mrrge soon…hey u knw wt?in s'pore a dwry 4 a women cn b mre den $5000…:rip:

  95. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    hey u knw wt?in s'pore a dwry 4 a women cn b mre den $5000.

    :yikes: :yikes: :yikes: Really?????

  96. yeah…evn jst on lst jan my fthr frnd son mrrge d bride prnt ask 4 S$12,000,d reason is deir dghtr is well engh wth eductn!!!wen my fthr frnd din accpt dt dwry den his son sy he cld effrt dt sum of mny,dts nt incldd deir wedding at well knwn exclusve plce dt cst mre den S$30,000…:faint:may allah prtct us frm sch hbbt..hey,wt do u thnk about spndng dis mch of mny jst 4 1 dy of mrrge?is dt accptble or sch a wste?

  97. In tribal area between Pak-Afgan boarder people buy a women for marriage and mostly dies bachelor bcz they can't buy a bride :right:

  98. Tumhe dil lagi bhol jani pare gi mohabbat ki raho mein a kar to dakho. . . . . Khuda k lye chor do ab ye parda k hain aj hum tum nhi gair koi ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† plz meri sureely aawaz ki tareef zror kar dia karo ๐Ÿ˜€

  99. @ahsan really nt hppn?den ali tll dt its hppn at brdrs of afghn n pak…dts really :down:wife is a wife nt a srvnt…bt in s'pore evn dey r nt buying bt d bride prnt gnna pt hgh dwry 4 deir dgthr especially dos wth educated..i thnk dts nt a gd thng to do..wht do u thnk?

  100. It,s meaning. . . . . . . . . . . . . I have no idea ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  101. plz meri sureely aawaz ki tareef zror kar dia karowt dos dis sntnce mean?sounds like arabic..hey,cn u spk arabic?

  102. hey..dts song..i'm nt sure whch mvie jst chck on youtube..d frst sntnce is a song..i ws sngng it wen readin dt..hehe..btw,wt does it mean?

  103. :doh: again dt shckng eyes…hey,u knw wt?dts akshay kumar alwys say in d mvie action replay wen evry1 wnna against him n on d spot dey'll jst shck n slnt n dtmk me wndrng wts dt mean..:lol: dt mvie really funny..:D

  104. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    smethng like replay ur life b4 n chnge wt hppn b4 to mk it mre bttr den it hppn tdy

    What?

  105. ๐Ÿ˜† idk my nephew..cz iv nvr knw u b4,btw,i mean by ur smiley n ali smiley,u r green creature n ali is pirate..:Djst kddn arnd..i'm srry if hrtn u..din mn it nephew..:D

  106. Dhoom macha le dhoom macha le dhoom. . . . Ishq ishq karna hai kar le ishq ishq mein g le mar le ishq ishq na ho dobara . . . . . ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  107. ready…..:chef: Marinate :cow: with ginger,garlic,chilli powder,salt and yogurt for 2 hours.Heat the oil ,add :cow: and fry till oil separate frm masala..:D d masala is my scrt…:D:D:D:P:P

  108. :doh:hey!!!wtch ur tongue mr veggy….wts wrng wth :cow: its halal..!!!btw,y nt try pickles?dts suitable 4 veggy…:D:D

  109. noodles!!!no prblm..:chef:halwa maskath?:Dor jst smple halwa?:chef:hw about ghulabjan?hehe..@ali hey wts wrng wth d halwa?

  110. yeah..i knw it..halwa itslf mean sweet..bt here wen sme1 said halwa den it cn b various type..i'm nt sure in pakistan dey hv so mny dshs or jst 1 wth d nme halwa..:D

  111. Heat ghee in a heavy saucepan . Add flour mixture and roast on low till light golden . Keep aside to cool a little, stirring occasionally . Prepare syrup simultaneously . Make syrup out of sugar , water and milk as shown in introduction . Bring syrup to 2 1 /2 thread consistency . Pour at once into the flour mixture . Beat well with a large fork till the mixture forms threadlike flakes . Pour onto a greased surface or thali and roll to 1 " thickness lightly . Sprinkle the charmagaz seeds and elaichi and gently press down with palm . Cool , cut into 1 " squares , wrap individually into square pieces of thin plastic sheet .ready to eat..:D:D ๐Ÿ˜€

  112. multani halwa jst cn find in multan..:yikes:lts cook…:chef:1. Take a deep pan , put flour and 4 tbsp ghee in it and beat well with the help of whisk . 2. Soak angoori or samnak in 2 cups water for 15 minutes . 3. Now add angoori, stir lightly allow it to mix properly . 4. Add yogurt , mix well. 5. Smooth mixture will be formed. 6. Then add water in it and cook the mixture over low heat for half hour . 7. Keep stirring slowly , otherwise lumps may form . 8. Now let it boil then add sugar/ , cook for few minutes then remove from stove and drain . 9. After half hour cook again on high flame . 10. When mixture turn into thick form then cook on low heat with continue adding 1 tbsp ghee and stirring for 20 minutes or till the mixture gets separated . 11. When miixture turn into light brown then remove from stove and add gram flour and cream tatri . 12. Spread it in a dish evenly , garnish with pistachio , almonds and nuts . 13. Let it cool then serve .

  113. WoW that was gr8 :yes: you are best :chef: but you missed one thing ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† the main integer :whistle:

  114. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    really is it?

    yes you missed the main integer but I am surprised U got secret integer "angoori"

  115. Originally posted by Ali8307:

    integer

    Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    u mean ingredient?

    :faint: :faint: :faint: ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  116. Heat ghee in a heavy saucepan . Add flour mixture and roast on low till light golden . Keep aside to cool a little , stirring occasionally . Prepare syrup simultaneously . Make syrup out of sugar , water and milk as shown in introduction . Bring syrup to 2 1 / 2 thread consistency . Pour at once into the flour mixture . Beat well with a large fork till the mixture forms threadlike flakes . Pour onto a greased surface or thali and roll to 1 " thickness lightly . Sprinkle the charmagaz seeds and elaichi and gently press down with palm . Cool , cut into 1 " squares , wrap individually into square pieces of thin plastic sheet . ready to eat . . ur patisa mr veggy..:D:D:D

  117. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    i'll try to cook dt multan halwa..sounds yummy.

    yes it is but you can't cook it ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  118. :irked: try me ali..u knw wt my encrgemnt in myslf?if human cn do it insya allah i cn do it n i'll try my best to do it especially smethng dt i'm pssnte in…so..insya allah i'll try to cook it n upload d pic..cz i nd sme time to by d ingredients..hehe..:Pwell..btw,jst try my imgntn multani halwa frst..leave a cmmnt pls…:D:D:D

  119. @ahsan…wsh u gd luck on ur jrny..hey..sggst u use ur :alien: unidentified flying object to rch fstr…:lol: ๐Ÿ˜†

  120. oohh..really..iv cook an order of 200 pcs of roti kirai..dts malay food..smethng like d wy of cooking a dosai its jst d roti is looking like a net n in yllw clr..iv cooking dt 4,5 hrs all alne..non stp..so dis halwa gnna jst a clck of my fngr…:lol: ๐Ÿ˜† :P:P:P

  121. Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    well..btw,jst try my imgntn multani halwa frst..leave a cmmnt pls…

    wish you luck :yes: and dnt 4get to take painkiller ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  122. Nachan ge saari raat sondhyan ve kar lo thoda sa pyaar sondhya ve kar lo thoda sa pyaar . . . . . ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  123. Phirta raho dar ba dar milta nhi tera nishan ho k juda kab ma jiya tu hai kahan ma kahan teri yadon mein khoya rahta ho mujh ko dasti hain tanhayan . . . . . ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  124. Angie can u dance with me at rocking song, lets start . . . . . Muni badnam hoe darling tere lye :jester: :jester: :jester: :jester:

  125. Originally posted by mt-angel:

    @Ali hey how r u? how's ur work?

    I am ๐Ÿ˜€ :yes: and work 2 :yes: how are you doing?

  126. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Thanks angie u r come 4 me . . . . . Otherwise i :rip:

    ๐Ÿ˜† its ok, thats what :angel: do lol :p

  127. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    One question angie. . . . Can u make my best friend?

    make ur best friend?? :eyes: ๐Ÿ˜†

  128. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Any way let,s dance? Kajrare kajrare tere tare tare naina

    i dont dance with strangers :alien: :p

  129. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Wht u mean sweet angie?

    i mean y did u post : :insane: :insane: ??? is there smething wrong? :left:

  130. @ahsan hey im here. but are u O.K.?? :lol:Originally posted by realbuzzks:

    Good for you Angelina wont understand a word of what you wrote

    they r talking about Halwa :p :p anyway how u doing?Originally posted by qaisariyyah:

    niece…where r u….

    im here dear auntie. how r u?? :)Originally posted by realbuzzks:

    she says she does not have enough time to waste on Opera, LIKE ME

    ๐Ÿ˜† oh oh dont be mad Kapil i was just joking :pOriginally posted by realbuzzks:

    no Angelina thinks i'm a time-waster

    of course u are! ๐Ÿ˜† :p@Ali hey how r u? how's ur work?

  131. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Is ne naswar to ni da rakhi angie ne zra dakhna kapil

    what did u say? :left:

  132. Angie now i always call u "kanjri" . . . R u accept ur new nd nice name . . . ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  133. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Angie now i always call u "kanjri" . . . R u accept ur new nd nice name . .

    say whatever u like, i dont really care :p

  134. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    If u become my best friend then i give u daily chocolate . . .

    i dont eat chocolates :p i like 2 stay in shape :p

  135. :hat: :hat:welcme niece…alhmdllh i'm fine..:Dhope u all hv nice time..lucky u cme on time..ahsan about to :rip: ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† :lol:cheer up ali's blog…:D:D:D

  136. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Is ne naswar to ni da rakhi angie ne zra dakhna kapil

    is ka baap truck chalata hoga to zaror rakhi hogi ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  137. But anie u know u r my best friend bcz when u r nt come on this blog then i miss u . . . . . So only once u call me that u r my best friend ๐Ÿ˜€

  138. Originally posted by Ahsan7083:

    Angie now i always call u "kanjri" . . . R u accept ur new nd nice name . . .

    mare saath rah k bhi tu nhi sudhra :irked: ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  139. Originally posted by mt-angel:

    im thinking ifthere was nowhistling iconwhat would u do???

    you forgot the :troll: and the :alien:and yeah, what about the :bug: ??

  140. Originally posted by realbuzzks:

    @Ahsan: aur kitni line maarega yaar?

    hahahaha………. @ahsan oye bs kr yaar mera haans haans k bur haal ho rha hai ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

  141. Originally posted by realbuzzks:

    :whistle:

    im thinking if there was no whistling icon what would u do??? ๐Ÿ˜†

  142. Originally posted by realbuzzks:

    you forgot the :troll: and the :alien: and yeah, what about the :bug: ??

    nope i remember all of ur faces ๐Ÿ˜€

  143. Originally posted by realbuzzks:

    Angelina is very fat, dont you know that? She's on a diet and trying to lose a few kg

    yeeaaah ๐Ÿ˜† Dont u know?? im 84kg ๐Ÿ˜€

  144. Originally posted by realbuzzks:

    @Angelina: Who told you cannot be heavy as a bear?

    no 1 ๐Ÿ˜€ but as i saw in the movies all the aliens are thin :p