Entry

31 thoughts on “Entry

  1. "Happy New Year 2012" to You Ali :drunk:Check out my Blog when you get a Chance.It would seem that this Image above represents to me That the 2012 numbers are the Eyes of Hope & new Change, & that 1 walking off Sad & Defeated is our Alter-ego & Bad Habbits.:yes: :faint: :eyes: :yuck: :cheers: :hat: :drunk:

  2. Kelisha, 2011 was a supergreat year. Year of FIRE and year of FREEDOM. Mohammed Bouazizi changed the world in the year 2011; THE RUSSIAN NATION revealed their REBIRTH in the year 2011.

  3. Originally posted by JoshL:

    😦 Very grieving image.

    We must regard that "1": I think Ali should make her SMILE:)

  4. Originally posted by JoshL:

    Kelisha, 2011 was a supergreat year. Year of FIRE and year of FREEDOM. Mohammed Bouazizi changed the world in the year 2011; THE RUSSIAN NATION revealed their REBIRTH in the year 2011.

    Agree :up: This year removed Osama and Qaddafi too.

  5. Originally posted by Kelisha:

    Ali How R U Today my Friend???

    Im very tired today :awww: I spend all my day in fixing my printer at my office + I'm gonna buy a new phone but I have some problems :zip: my funding are not that much :faint: have to wait another month.

  6. Originally posted by JoshL:

    Originally posted by JoshL:

    😦 Very grieving image.

    We must regard that "1": I think Ali should make her SMILE:)

    Yeah I Couldn't Agree more Josh 'He Needs to make Her Smile' as it will Give Her Hope for 2012 😆
    As she does Represent Hope for the Ego & to Never Give up & Walk away.
    Thanks for the Message post about what Happened in Russia 2011 Josh.:) :happy: :cheers:

    Ali How R U Today my Friend???:confused: :eyes: :hat: :pirate:

  7. I am looking for Samsung Galaxy and 3K (about 40$) are less 😆 but its good I am not sure what to buy :nervous: I have lots of option note book, pad, Nokia N701, SE Xperia, Samsung SII and blah blah :faint: no comments about printer 😉 just &#*'+@y6cc£

  8. Originally posted by Ali8307:

    Im very tired today :awww: I spend all my day in fixing my printer at my office + I'm gonna buy a new phone but I have some problems :zip: my funding are not that much :faint: have to wait another month. [/quote]
    Trying to fix printers are a real Mother@#!&%$ ain't it??
    Can't You Get a new Mobile from the after Xms & New Years Sales that they have at the Shops & Markets Ali???
    :confused: :yes: :eyes: :queen: :wait: 💡

  9. I am looking for Samsung Galaxy and 3K (about 40$) are less 😆 but its good I am not sure what to buy :nervous: I have lots of option note book, pad, Nokia N701, SE Xperia, Samsung SII and blah blah :faint: no comments about printer 😉 just &#*'+@y6cc£

  10. Originally posted by Ali8307:

    I am looking for Samsung Galaxy and 3K (about 40$) are less 😆 but its good I am not sure what to buy :nervous: I have lots of option note book, pad, Nokia N701, SE Xperia, Samsung SII and blah blah Have Fun Choosing as You do have a Big Range of products to choose from thats for sure, one thing I do know is that Good Nokia Products are Tough & they last ages!! Good Luck in Your Decision Ali.

  11. Originally posted by JoshL:

    😦 Very grieving image.

    Don't treat the past bad. What about leaving facebook? I'm fucked up with its bugging timeline.

  12. Originally posted by Josh:

    I'm fucked up with its bugging timeline.

    lolzz y does every1 have problemZ with the timeline 😆

Leave a Reply

